Most users moved to another app as soon as WhatsApp was notified. The signal and telegram were on top of it.
A WhatsApp spokesperson said that from May 15, not a single account will be deleted. However, in the next few weeks, we will send a reminder to the users. At the same time, those who will not accept our notifications, the app will continue to show notifications for a few days and will send reminders.
WhatsApp has said in its FAQ page that, for users, there will come a time when they will be able to use only certain functions of WhatsApp. In such a situation, they will not be able to see the chat list but yes they will be able to answer the need for incoming calls and videos. At the same time, WhatsApp will also stop messaging you on the phone later.
read this also:
Now Netflix will show behind the scenes of movies and shows for free, users will be able to subscribe to N Plus
The CEO of this giant has been troubled by the technology created by himself, said this big thing