WhatsApp forcing you to give consent: Center
Blue ticks resumed on Twitter, know how to verify your account
Instead, they will remind users about updates from time to time, the spokesperson said. Also, when people choose to use optional features, such as talking to a business that is receiving support from Facebook. The spokesperson further explained that recent updates do not change the privacy of people’s private messages and the purpose of providing additional information about how they want to interact with businesses.